Siirry sisältöön

Erkki Mäkäräinen

Managing Director

+358407290263

erkki.makarainen@hydnum.com

Sanna Oja

Sales and marketing

+358503281969

sanna.oja@hydnum.com

Esko Ahtiainen

Production and maintenance

+358407179422

esko.ahtiainen@hydnum.com

Merja Poropudas

Quality and development

+358400872805

merja.poropudas@hydnum.com

Eero Kailaste

Maintenance planning

+358400488787

eero.kailaste@hydnum.com

Marko Tolonen

Design and production development

+358405351406

marko.tolonen@hydnum.com

Sari Taajoranta

Economics

+358407242034

sari.taajoranta@hydnum.com

Hannele Hytinkoski

Personnel

+358407713650

hannele.hytinkoski@hydnum.com

Roni Kokkonen

Data communications

+358405021218

roni.kokkonen@hydnum.com

Hydnum Oy

Phone
+358 (0)8 5336 600

Address
Nokiantie 30, 91500 Muhos, Finland

VAT number
FI070836556

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.